Tuesday, 29 March 2016

The Dream Catcher by Marie Laval
Release Date: 28th December 2015
Pages: 118
Genres: Historical Romance

The Dream Catcher - Book One in the Dancing for the Devil trilogy

Can her love heal his haunted heart? - Cape Wrath, Scotland, November 1847. 

Bruce McGunn is a man as brutal and unforgiving as his land. Discharged from the army, he is haunted by the spectres of his fallen comrades and convinced he is going mad. And he is running out of time to save his estate from the machinations of Cameron McRae, heir to the McGunn's ancestral enemies.

When the clipper carrying McRae’s new bride is caught in a violent storm and docks at Wrath harbour, Bruce decides to revert to the old ways and hold the clipper and the woman to ransom. However, far from the spoilt heiress he expected, Rose is genuine, funny and vulnerable – a ray of sunshine in the long, harsh winter that has become his life. 

Rose is determined to escape Wrath and its proud master – the man she calls McGlum.
Will she be reunited with Cameron McRae, the dazzlingly handsome aristocrat she married after a whirlwind romance in Algiers, or will she risk her heart and her honour to help Bruce discover the truth about his past and solve the brutal murders committed on his land?


Brook Cottage Books is thrilled to be organizing a blog tour for The Dream Catcher by Marie Laval. This is the first book of a trilogy and cannot be read as a standalone. All three books should be read in order.

The tour will run from 25th - 29th April, and will include reviews, interviews, guest posts and promo posts. (Please note that the other 2 books in the series are also touring - Book 2 - 2nd May - 6th May and Book 3 - 9th May - 13th May. Separate tour pages will be available for each book.)  Unlimited booking on all dates is allowed.  To participate in the tour, please email brookbooks@hotmail.co.uk with the following:
  • Your Name
  • Blog Name & URL
  • Date 
  • Email Address if you're not already a BCB Tour Host
Date: 25th April

- Copyright © 2013-2014 Brook Cottage Books - Powered by Blogger - Graphics & Blog Customization by JellydogDesign