Friday, 18 March 2016

One Starry Night by Tilly Tennant
Release Date: 30th March 2016
Pages: Chick Lit
Genres: 72

One Starry Night is the fourth and final part of the Once Upon a Winter series: 

They say the darkest hour is just before the dawn, and Hannah has never really understood the true meaning of that until now. With Gina’s husband misbehaving, bad news for Mitchell that only Hannah can break and Ross under attack, things seem to be falling apart around her, and how is she supposed to be the rock everyone else needs when she can’t even get her own life in order? It’s going to take a special kind of courage to see this dawn break, but when it does it might just be all the brighter for it. The trouble is, Hannah’s not sure she can be that strong…

Brook Cottage Books is thrilled to be organizing a blog tour for One Starry Night by Tilly Tennant. This book must be read as part of the Once Upon A Winter series.

The tour will run from 21st March - 25th March, and will include reviews and promo posts. Unlimited booking on all dates is allowed.  To participate in the tour, please email with the following:
  • Your Name
  • Blog Name & URL
  • Date 
  • Email Address if you're not already a BCB Tour Host
Date: 21st March

- Copyright © 2013-2014 Brook Cottage Books - Powered by Blogger - Graphics & Blog Customization by JellydogDesign